How to… Apply for regional selective assistance

The main incentive scheme for relocation projects is regional selective assistance (RSA) – a discretionary grant for projects with fixed capital expenditure of more than £500,000 that will create or safeguard employment in Assisted Areas

This content is only available to registered users

You must be logged in to continue

Gated access promo

Would you like to read more?

Register for free to finish this article.

Sign up now for the following benefits:

  • Four FREE articles of your choice per month
  • Breaking news, comment and analysis from industry experts as it happens
  • Choose from our portfolio of email newsletters

To access this article REGISTER NOW

Would you like print copies, app and digital replica access too? SUBSCRIBE for as little as £5 per week.

Registered users and subscribers SIGN IN here to continue