The deadline to submit entries for this year’s Property Awards has been extended from 14 February to 21 February.

The awards will take place on 7 June in the Great Room at Grosvenor House, central London, for the first time since 2019.

Now in their 26th year, the awards are returning to the Great Room and will celebrate the commercial property industry’s accomplishments in 2021.

Last year, Melanie Leech was inducted into the Hall of Fame alongside IWG founder Mark Dixon and Chelsfield co-founder Elliott Bernerd.

Meanwhile, Entrepreneur of the Year was jointly awarded to Daniel Murray from NearU and Sanmi Adegoke from Rehoboth Property International.

The Irvine Sellar Award went to Steven Skinner from HB Reavis and Kevin McCabe from Scarborough Group International.