Contacts

Property Week

10th floor
Southern House
Wellesley Grove
Croydon
CR9 1DY

Tel: 020 8253 8600

Email: info@propertyweek.com
please note, this email is only monitored on a daily basis - for faster replies, please contact directly

Twitter: @PropertyWeek

Subscriptions

Editorial

  • Liz Hamson

    Tel: 0208 253 8745

    Email: liz.hamson@propertyweek.com

  • Guy Montague-Jones

    Guy Montague-Jones

    Deputy Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8736

    Mobile: 07530 440 313

    Email: guy.montague-jones@propertyweek.com

  • Richard Williams

    Richard Williams

    News Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8731

    Mobile: 07500 669 692

    Email: richard.williams@propertyweek.com

  • Helen Crane

    Helen Crane

    Deputy News Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8735

    Mobile: 07919 626 307

    Email: helen.crane@propertyweek.com

  • Emma Shone

    Emma Shone

    Senior Reporter

    Tel: 02082538732

    Email: emma.shone@propertyweek.com

  • Emanuele Midolo

    Emanuele Midolo

    Senior Reporter

    Tel: 020 8253 8734

    Email: emanuele.midolo@propertyweek.com

  • Mia Hunt

    Mia Hunt

    Market Reports Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8739

    Email: mia.hunt@propertyweek.com

  • Frances Ivens

    Frances Ivens

    Chief finance reporter

    Tel: 020 8253 8639

    Email: frances.ivens@propertyweek.com

  • Simon Creasey

    Simon Creasey

    Contributing Editor/Features

    Tel: 020 8253 8747

    Email: simon.creasey@propertyweek.com

  • David Parsley

    David Parsley

    Contributing Editor

    Tel: 07912 694 581

    Email: david.parsley@propertyweek.com

  • Graham Lanktree

    Graham Lanktree

    Data Journalist

    Tel: 020 8253 8733

    Email: graham.lanktree@propertyweek.com

  • Mitchell Labiak

    Mitchell Labiak

    Professional + Legal Correspondent

    Tel: 02082538738

    Email: mitchell.labiak@propertyweek.com

  • Richard Hook

    Richard Hook

    Web Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8741

    Email: richard.hook@propertyweek.com

  • Riya Makwana

    Riya Makwana

    Web Reporter

    Tel: 0208 253 8742

    Email: riya.makwana@propertyweek.com

Production

Commercial and Advertising

Marketing

Client Solutions

  • Sian Wilde

    Sian Wilde

    Senior Projects & Conference Manager

    Tel: 020 8253 8693

    Mobile: 07810 795 036

    Email: sian.wilde@propertyweek.com

  • Niki Kyriacou

    Niki Kyriacou

    Events & Client Solutions Sales Director

    Tel: 020 8253 8692

    Mobile: 07766 247 686

    Email: niki.kyriacou@propertyweek.com

  • Dan Brown

    Sponsorship Sales Manager

    Tel: 020 8253 8677

    Email: dan.brown@propertyweek.com

Events