Contacts

Property Week

10th floor
Southern House
Wellesley Grove
Croydon
CR0 1XG

Tel: 020 8253 8600

Email: info@propertyweek.com
Please note, this email is checked once a day. If you require a quicker response, please email directly.


Facebook: pwmagazine
Instagram: @propertyweek
LinkedIn: Property Week
Twitter: @PropertyWeek

Subscriptions

Editorial

  • Liz Hamson

    Tel: 020 8253 8745

    Email: liz.hamson@propertyweek.com

  • Guy Montague-Jones

    Guy Montague-Jones

    Deputy Editor

    Tel: 020 8253 8736

    Mobile: 07530 440 313

    Email: guy.montague-jones@propertyweek.com

  • Chris Druce

    Chris Druce

    News Editor

    Tel: 0208 253 8731

    Email: chris.druce@propertyweek.com

  • Emma Shone

    Emma Shone

    Senior Reporter

    Tel: 0208 253 8732

    Email: emma.shone@propertyweek.com

  • Mitchell Labiak

    Mitchell Labiak

    Market Reports Editor

    Tel: 0208 253 8738

    Email: mitchell.labiak@propertyweek.com

  • Jessica Newman

    Tel: 020 8253 8735

    Email: jessica.newman@propertyweek.com

  • Sally Hickey

    Finance Reporter

    Tel: 02082538253

    Email: sally.hickey@propertyweek.com

  • Simon Creasey

    Simon Creasey

    Contributing Editor/Features

    Tel: 020 8253 8747

    Email: simon.creasey@propertyweek.com

  • David Parsley

    David Parsley

    Contributing Editor

    Tel: 07912 694 581

    Email: david.parsley@propertyweek.com

  • Emanuele Midolo

    Emanuele Midolo

    Chief Reporter

    Tel: 020 8253 8734

    Email: emanuele.midolo@propertyweek.com

  • Graham Lanktree

    Graham Lanktree

    Data Journalist

    Tel: 020 8253 8733

    Email: graham.lanktree@propertyweek.com

  • Alex Howlett

    Alex Howlett

    Legal & Professional Reporter

    Tel: 020 8253 8741

    Email: alexandra.howlett@propertyweek.com

  • Riya Makwana

    Riya Makwana

    Web Reporter

    Tel: 020 8253 8742

    Email: riya.makwana@propertyweek.com

Production

Commercial and Advertising

Marketing

Client Solutions

  • Niki Kyriacou

    Niki Kyriacou

    Events & Client Solutions Sales Director

    Tel: 020 8253 8692

    Mobile: 07766 247 686

    Email: niki.kyriacou@propertyweek.com

  • Sian Wilde

    Sian Wilde

    Senior Projects & Conference Manager

    Tel: 020 8253 8693

    Mobile: 07810 795 036

    Email: sian.wilde@propertyweek.com

  • Dan Brown

    Dan Brown

    Sponsorship Sales Manager

    Tel: 020 8253 8677

    Email: dan.brown@propertyweek.com